Delivery

Delivery to Kharkov is free of charge when ordering goods not less than 1500 UAH.

Delivery of goods for an amount less than 1500 UAH., The cost of delivery will be 30 UAH.

For regional clients, the delivery of goods from the central warehouse of the company “UKRavazapchast” by the transport company “Nova Poshta”, or by any other convenient way for you, etc., with the receipt in the representation of the carrier in the city of destination. Payment for transportation services is carried out by the client to the carrier upon receipt of the goods.

By default, goods shipped to customers in the regions by transport companies are not insured. When placing an order, the customer must independently assess the need for insurance of the shipment sent to him and indicate such a decision. This is especially true for fragile loads.

We are not responsible for the loss and damage of non-insured goods during transportation by the transport company. In this case, the customer has the right to present all claims for the damaged cargo to the carrier.

Payment

Payment for orders is in UAH.

100% advance payment is required to fulfill your orders.
Payment is carried out on the card “PrivatBank”

The payment is made taking into account 1% for cash withdrawal.

Or cash on receipt of the order.

Доставка

Доставка по г. Харьков осуществляется бесплатно при заказе товара не меньше чем на 1500 грн.

Доставка товара на сумму мньше 1500 грн., стоимость доставки будет составлять 30 грн..

Для региональных клиентов осуществляется доставка грузов с центрального склада компании “UKRавтозапчасть” транспортной компанией“Новая Почта”, либо любым другим удобным для Вас способом  и др. с получением в представительстве перевозчика в городе назначения. Оплата услуг по перевозке осуществляется клиентом перевозчику при получении груза.

По умолчанию, грузы, отправляемые клиентам в регионы транспортными компаниями, не страхуются. При оформлении заказа клиент должен самостоятельно оценить необходимость страхования отправляемого ему груза и указать такое решение. Особенно это актуально для хрупких грузов.

Мы не несем ответственности за утерю и повреждение не застрахованного груза в ходе перевозки транспортной компанией. В этом случае все претензии по поврежденному грузу клиент вправе предъявить перевозчику.

 

Оплата

Оплата заказов осуществляется в гривнах.

Для выполнения Ваших заказов требуется 100% предоплата.

Оплата осуществляется на карточку «ПриватБанк»
 
Оплата производится с учетом 1% за снятие наличных.
 
Либо наличными при получении заказа.